WINNING RESULTS
SM-1039

Friday, 27 May 2022

1st

2481

2nd

1745

3rd

8523

Starter Prize

Consolation Prize

9996 5212 6301 4498
7924 3810 5887 4677
7831 6366 5255 9022
5036 4804 7883 8881
9815 3595 5159 5633
Previous Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
27-05-2022 Friday SM-1039 2481
26-05-2022 Thursday SM-1038 7603
25-05-2022 Wednesday SM-1037 5616
24-05-2022 Tuesday SM-1036 6590
23-05-2022 Monday SM-1035 7120
22-05-2022 Sunday SM-1034 6155
21-05-2022 Saturday SM-1033 2802
20-05-2022 Friday SM-1032 1147
19-05-2022 Thursday SM-1031 0581
18-05-2022 Wednesday SM-1030 2016
17-05-2022 Tuesday SM-1029 7259
16-05-2022 Monday SM-1028 6293
15-05-2022 Sunday SM-1027 4528
14-05-2022 Saturday SM-1026 2638
13-05-2022 Friday SM-1025 7110
SUMATERA POOLS offers lotteries mainly for entertainment and is meant to be played responsibly.

© Copyright SUMATERA POOLS - All Rights Reserved